Knowledge base | FamilyID

Complete a Saved and Not Yet Submitted Registration/Completar un Formulario No Aun Enviado

1. To complete a saved and not yet submitted registration choose the ‘REGISTRATIONS’ tab after signing in to FamilyID.

Para completar un formulario guardado pero no enviado, elija la página de ‘REGISTRATIONS’ después de ingresarse a FamilyID.


2. This will present a list of your 'Not Submitted' registrations along with a list of your 'Completed' and 'Canceled' registrations. The not submitted registrations will appear at the top and you will select the ‘EDIT OR COMPLETE’ button in order to finish the registration process.

Esto te presentará una lista de formularios no enviados junto con la lista de formularios ‘Completados’  y ‘Cancelados’. Los formularios de inscripción no enviados aparecerán por encima y tendrá que seleccionar el botón de ‘EDIT OR COMPLETE’ para finalizar el proceso de inscripción. 


3. After selecting ‘EDIT OR COMPLETE’ you will be brought to the summary page where you can review your registration prior to submitting. 

Después de hacer clic en ‘EDIT OR COMPLETE’, estará llevado a la página de confirmación donde puede revisar información del formulario antes de enviar. 


4. Your 'Payment Details' and 'Payment Method(s)' are displayed on the right of the summary. You will be able to continue submitting your registration either paying online (click 'PAY & SUBMIT' for PayPal, credit or debit card) or other method (click on 'SUBMIT' for cash, check or other non-PayPal method).

Los detalles de pago y método(s) son desplegados en la parte derecha de la página. Podrá continuar enviando el formulario ya sea pagando en línea (haciendo clic en ‘Pay & Submit’ para PayPal, tarjeta de crédito o débito) o en físico (haciendo clic en ‘Submit’ para dinero en efectivo, cheque u otro método de pago fuera de PayPal.)

               







  









5. If you have made a mistake, you may click on the red 'Cancel registration' link to cancel this registration.

Si comete un error, puede hacer clic en el enlace rojo ‘Cancel Registration’ para cancelar el formulario de inscripción.