Archive / Un-Archive Add Ons | FamilyID

Archive / Un-Archive Add Ons

To better organize and manage old Add-Ons, you now have the ability to achive any of these. When you archive an Add-On, they are listed only in the "Archived" view and are hidden from your "Active" list. This will allow you to save and store any Add-Ons that you deemed to be useful for future use but not have it displayed prominently in your current list. You can always reactivate an Add-On by un-archiving it.

Archive Add-On

1. When logged in as an organization, click on the 'PROGRAMS' page on the blue bar.

2. Click on the 'EDIT' button to the right of the program that you wish to modify.

3. Go to tab (3) 'Add-On'. This will display all your active Add-Ons for this program.  

On the 'EDIT' button to the right of the Add-On, select the down arrow next to it and select 'ARCHIVE'


 

4. A popup will occur that says 'ARCHIVE ADD-ON.' Select the orange 'ARCHIVE' button.


5. After "ARCHIVE" is selected, the Add-On will be archived. The archived Add-On will be removed from the current active list and become part of your list of archived add-ons.

NOTE: This Add-On will only be archived in this current program.  It will not be archived for other programs in your organization. 


Un-Archive Add-On

1. Log into into your organization account and select 'PROGRAMS'.

2. Edit the program you wish to unarchive the Add-On

 

3. On the (3) tab Add-On, click on 'ARCHIVED ADD-ONS' button. 

 

4. You will see a list of your archived Add-Ons. Click 'UN-ARCHIVE' next to the Add-On you would like to bring back to your active list.